Wanna Co-Manage a Fantasy Team With Me?

Sure You Do!

Hey, friend,

I know lately I’ve been pushing The Injury [Pro]ne Draft Guide but today I want to discuss a cause that means a lot to me and that’s United We Dream. United We Dream is a non-profit organization that fights for the rights of undocumented immigrants. Many people view people who are undocumented as a “problem” or “free loaders” this country. But really, the probabilities are relatively high that at least one person you respect and admire in your very own life is undocumented. This is not a political issue - it’s a basic human decency issue I believe in as the son of Mexican Immigrants. Without them making sacrifices as immigrants, I wouldn’t be where I am today.

With that said, I’m hooking up with Pros vs. Joes and asking for donations to United We Dream. Long story short, the person who donates the most amount of money to this charity will “win” the opportunity to draft a fantasy team with me against other pros in the industry. All proceeds go to the charities. It would mean a lot to me if you would donate or even just give this a re-tweet. Let’s win together!

More Free Content:

Take care

-Edwin